top of page

FORMING GOOD HABITS: 2-Day Challenge: Easing into a More Productive Lifestyle


Inspiration

DAY #2 - My Top 5 Goals for the Day!

1. Wake up early everyday before 4 am - Woke up at 3:00 am today

2. Write Journal Entry - Wrote Journal Entry at 4:40 am today

3. Split Stretch Exercise - Completed Split Stretch Exercise at 4:00 am today 4. Read (Educational + Self-Help) - Read two articles and took notes at 4:50 am today

5. 30 min. Meditate/Prayer - Completed mediation /prayer at 10:00 pm before bed today

Journal Entry: Great day to start off….went to bed around 10:40 pm last night and got up at 3 am..looks like I'm taking my challenge serious. It's now day 2 and the last day of the challenge and I'M ON TOP BABY!!! Lol. Congrats to myself for staying true to this. I feel great. I mean it's not an Oscar award, but I feel like things will change in my life by continuing this type of challenge, just the type of discipline I needed. I want to be successful and discipline is key. I'm on a good path. Thanking Jesus for getting me up this morning and supporting my dreams. This is awesome! Today's focus, slam dunk my win on getting the job at Ashley’s Furniture with Deante, gather inspiration for my fashion line, 5 practice croquis and 4 hours of Spanish practice. Love you Brii.

Subject of Articles Read: California state required permits and licenses plus, starting a business without a business degree

ttp://www.calgold.ca.gov/Results.aspx?location=299&businessTypes=86&greenBusiness=False

http://www.thesimpledollar.com/why-you-dont-need-a-business-degree-to-start-a-business/

https://www.americanexpress.com/us/small-business/openforum/articles/how-to-be-successful-in-business-without-having-a-business-degree-1/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page